6ef55778ff · lab1 workers on both PVE nodes: per-node template + MD, balanced CA · Updated 2026-09-30 11:07:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?